Mega Millions Past Winning Numbers and Jackpots from 2002 to 2014

Past winning numbers of Mega Millions are available here from 1992 to the current year. Just select the year you are interested in from the following list.

2013     2012     2011     2010     2009     

2008     2007     2006     2005     2004     

2003     2002     

What to expect on the past winning numbers pages

The past winning numbers pages contain the numbers as well as the estimated annuity jackpots for each draw. The draws where the jackpot has been won are distincly marked. For draws later than 1998, the states where the winner jackpot tickets are sold are also listed with the number of winners.

Mega Millions Results and Analysis
Mega Millions Tools
Mega Millions Information
About Web Site

Copyrightę 2011-2014 -